Ireland international rules 2013 panel

2019-11-14 07:20

First colours. Currently, the Ireland team plays at least one of its home games at Croke Park, with recent alternative venues being Pearse Stadium in Galway in 2006, the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick in 2010 and Breffni Park in Cavan in 2013. At present the only team Ireland plays is the Australia international rules footballThere are 15 counties are represented across the 25 man panel with four Mayo players involved aswell as Mayonative Pearse Hanley, who is currently starring for Brisbane Lions in the AFL. ireland international rules 2013 panel

REVEALED Ireland international rules squad named and Mayo's Aidan O'Shea unveiled as captain Independent. ie MAYO powerhouse Aidan O'Shea will skipper the Irish International Rules panel that

Oct 29, 2014  Irish International Rules team manager Paul Earley has named his 25 man panel for the upcoming series test against Australia and confirmed that 2013 team captain Michael Murphy Oct 20, 2013 Highlights from Cavan as the AFL's Indigenous All Stars played Ireland in the International Rules first test. For more video, head to http: afl. com. auireland international rules 2013 panel The 2013 International Rules Series was the 17th International Rules Series contested between Gaelic footballers from Ireland and Australian footballers from Australia. Ireland entered the 2013 series as defending champions, whilst Australia were, for the first time in the series, represented by an exclusively Indigenous team, known as the Indigenous All Stars. The series was played over two test matches, with Ireland

Ireland international rules 2013 panel free

Rating: 4.52 / Views: 517